Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eduard hovhannisyan

eduard hovhannisyan

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduard hovhannisyan
"Thank you to Iness for always helping me you guys are amazing"
Profile photo of SCOTT GREEN

SCOTT GREEN

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTT GREEN
"Arshak did a great job in handling my call and answering any questions ."
Profile photo of Вадим Будко

Вадим Будко

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Вадим Будко
"I am grateful for the excellent service and communication with Arshak."
Profile photo of Sarah Lipstate

Sarah Lipstate

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lipstate
"Avo Kegeyan provided excellent service helping me get my policy adjusted and premium lowered after the statewide increase in California. I highly recommend working with him and the entire team at Allen Sarafyan’s office!"
Profile photo of Megan Keenan

Megan Keenan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Keenan
"Such an easy process and super friendly staff. Arcen was the best."
Profile photo of The Random Thoughts Show

The Random Thoughts Show

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Random Thoughts Show
"Very efficient, courteous & professional thx for all your help!"
Profile photo of Gary Wishik

Gary Wishik

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wishik
"Since I switched to State Farm I have gotten excellent service and advice on my insurance needs from Emma Khachatryan."
Profile photo of tamara davidson

tamara davidson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamara davidson
"Arcen helped me change my insurance and made the process smooth and pain free. He is extremely professional as well as kind. I highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of M L

M L

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Nick is the absolute best. Was a quick easy process singing up and he was super helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Craig Clark

Craig Clark

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Clark
"Great service, very patient, professional, very satisfied customer. I have been with State Farm for 40 years and this team is by far the best I have had!!"
Profile photo of Hayarpi Sogomonyan

Hayarpi Sogomonyan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayarpi Sogomonyan
"Very very satisfied with my agent Arsen. He has been super helpful and very knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I have. Always responds quickly to my concerns and makes sure we are on the same page when communicating."
Profile photo of Tony Tran

Tony Tran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tran
"Honestly had a lot of trouble with my policy. It seemed like noone could resolve a simple issue however thankfully Gevork helped me out. Outstanding agent, knowledgable, smart and great communication skills. Very patient and really is able to find out where my issue with my policy stemmed from AND was able to resolve it quickly. I reccommend talking to this ageng as he values your time amd is able to research himself to resolve issues."
Profile photo of Jean Carlo Dearo

Jean Carlo Dearo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Carlo Dearo
"Sam was very helpful in processing my monthly insurance payment. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lewis
"Arshak and Inessa from this office are easy to work with. Clearly explain everything, patiently answer our questions and concerns, follows through until issues are resolved."
Profile photo of desiree mitchell

desiree mitchell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by desiree mitchell
"Marieta helped me to process a payment quickly and accurately. She is awesome and always gives suggestions on our coverage. She is a blessing! Great job !"
Profile photo of Morgan Bourne

Morgan Bourne

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Bourne
"Customer with this branch for years. Ana helped me recently resolve an issue in no time at all!"
Profile photo of Hi Hello

Hi Hello

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hi Hello
"I highly recommend Allen’s office for all your insurance needs. Avo has helped me with the best coverages for the best prices for over five years. Not to mention the great customer service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of irene smith

irene smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irene smith
"Arshak was friendly annd helpful. He took care of my questions quickly."
Profile photo of C V

C V

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C V
"I've been a client of Allen Sarafyan's office for several years now-ever since I switched from my other long-time insurance company. Their team of agents have done an exceptional job at making sure we have the best rates and feel represented by people who care about their clients. This year I've been working directly with Nick Bagramyan who has been such an amazing agent making sure my family and I have the coverages we want and at the best possible price. He's diligent, friendly, and enthusiastic in helping to find exactly what we need as State Farm policy holders. Nick and all in this office are by far the best I've ever worked with and I'm so thankful to have switched to them. Thank you Nick, Allen Sarafyan & Team!"
Profile photo of bijan hakakian

bijan hakakian

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bijan hakakian
"Needed help with my policy & setting up autopay . Very knowledgeable & helpful people. Highly recommend them for your insurance services"
Profile photo of Mark Reyes

Mark Reyes

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Reyes
"Big thanks to Avo for great service at getting me set up"
Profile photo of MIKE HEGAZY

MIKE HEGAZY

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIKE HEGAZY
"It was pleasant and efficient professional experience"
Profile photo of GSX Financial Solutions LLC

GSX Financial Solutions LLC

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GSX Financial Solutions LLC
"Avo did a great job. Appreciate his expertise. Saved me a lot in April."
Profile photo of Robert Simonyan

Robert Simonyan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Simonyan
"“Avo was amazing. Thankful for everything he did for me in April highly recommend”"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Avo helped me out a lot in April. Thankful for him"