Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santiago Ayvar

Santiago Ayvar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Ayvar
"I called my State Farm agent office and I had a wonderful experience when Inessa a good-hearted young lady 110% professional answer all my questions and kindly help me on my requests and provided valuable advice on my policy, it made my day, “A Sarafyan Ins and fin svc inc “ office has amazing people always willing to help with a smile"
Profile photo of edmond Sarvarian

edmond Sarvarian

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edmond Sarvarian
"Awesome and easy service, I’m very happy. This person was very nice and helpful to me."
Profile photo of Nune Hovhannisyan

Nune Hovhannisyan

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nune Hovhannisyan
"Avo was absolutely amazing. Helped with all of our needs and made sure we were happy. I highly recommend Avo and this agency to everyone"
Profile photo of Julian Fishman

Julian Fishman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Fishman
"The best in the business"
Profile photo of Lauren G

Lauren G

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren G
"Inessa immensely helped with adjusting my car insurance rate back down when there was a confusion about the odometer reading and even followed up when it was all processed, great help thank you :)"
Profile photo of Mauricio Cornejo

Mauricio Cornejo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Cornejo
"Avo is a great professional that cares and values your business. He took his time explaining everything and making sure I understood everything during the whole process. He made insurance shopping a quick breeze, I strongly recommend him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Andranik Hakobyan

Andranik Hakobyan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andranik Hakobyan
"Went to get a new auto insurance policy. Arcen Vaganyan helped us a lot and made sure we got what we wanted. Amazing customer service and really helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Benitez

Chris Benitez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Benitez
"Gevork was great at helping me a cheaper rate than my current insurance . Better offers for life insurance aswell !!!"
Profile photo of Jesica Monreal

Jesica Monreal

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Monreal
"Thank you Gevork for going above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs! Will definitely be sending friends & family his way!"
Profile photo of Odet Torosyan

Odet Torosyan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odet Torosyan
"Great job !"
Profile photo of David Gazaryan

David Gazaryan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gazaryan
"I highly recommend this insurance company! Thanks to the staff, great coverage for a good price and the people are nicest you can find. They found the best deal for me as quick as possible. I don’t write many reviews but they are deserves one. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maliheh Barazesh

Maliheh Barazesh

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maliheh Barazesh
"I had a great experience with Avo at Allen Sarafyan State Farm. He offered me the best quotation with good coverages comparing to other insurance companies. He is polite, patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Allen Sarafyan -State Farm and Avo!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Rosales

Yolanda Rosales

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Rosales
"NGL!! Avo is great! He got me the best deal on my insurance for both my cars! 🤩 I’m so happy and grateful 🙏🏻🙌🏻 I AM definitely recommending others to go to AVO for their insurance! He’s thorough and gets straight to the point on what’s the best options for you as a customer for insurance. I needed immediate insurance and he got it done! ✔️ 💯 Ask for AVO (ah-voe) 😊😊"
Profile photo of Briana Larios

Briana Larios

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Larios
"I joined State Farm because my sister couldn’t stop raving about how amazing it was and she was right. Everyone is super nice and informative and makes you feel super at ease. Avo has been absolutely amazing at helping my sister and I get the best insurance rates and being super kind and understanding with us. Super happy I joined you guys!"
Profile photo of Stea'ven Harvey (August Grey)

Stea'ven Harvey (August Grey)

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stea'ven Harvey (August Grey)
"Super great helped me with my new policy"
Profile photo of FREEBAND JAY

FREEBAND JAY

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FREEBAND JAY
"Easy and fast process ! Thank you brother"
Profile photo of Karina Rojas

Karina Rojas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Rojas
"State Farm provides excellent customer service and offers a wide range of insurance options. Gevork was ready to assist helped explained everything and was Overall great. I'd give them a 5-star rating for their reliability and commitment to their customers."
Profile photo of Imperial Motors

Imperial Motors

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imperial Motors
"It Is A Stress And A Hustle To Get A New Insurance Policy In Today's California As We All Know. But, Thanks To Arcen Vaganyan's Professionalism And Knowledge, I Got Two New Policies With State Farm For My And My Family's Vehicles In No Time, With Absolutely No Hustle. Thank You Mr. Vaganyan And You Team..."
Profile photo of David Velasquez

David Velasquez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Velasquez
"Awesome service and genuine hospitality. Thank!"
Profile photo of Jenya Hovhannisyan

Jenya Hovhannisyan

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenya Hovhannisyan
"Yuri Sedrakyan is a very helpful agent, he takes care of all are policy questions I highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Alisa Sargsyan

Alisa Sargsyan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Sargsyan
"I had a pleasure of being helped by Marieta! She was super great, and did everything I asked her for. Not just Marieta but everyone in this office is always super helpful and help me with everything I always ask for! 10000% recommend!"
Profile photo of Armen Bagdasaryan

Armen Bagdasaryan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armen Bagdasaryan
"Good good good!!!👍👍👍👍👍 Мариэта очень добропорядочная отзывчивая леди,с ней очень приятно иметь дело!!! (Translated by Google) Good good good!!!👍👍👍👍👍 Marieta is a very respectable, responsive lady, it’s a pleasure to deal with her!!!"
Profile photo of David Gordon Schmidt

David Gordon Schmidt

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gordon Schmidt
"good, efficient experience."
Profile photo of Craig Clark

Craig Clark

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Clark
"Great service, very professional, very satisfied customer"
Profile photo of yajaira gomez

yajaira gomez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yajaira gomez
"Arcen was such great help! Super knowledgeable and attentive, It’s been a pleasure working with him."