Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Sarafyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allen Sarafyan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sergio Osuna

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed some car insurance and of course Andrey Postikyan was able to hook me up with the best and reasonable price for me. He was able to break everything down of what I was paying for and if it was the best for me and greatly appreciate that. If you need someone that would be honest and reliable to you Andrey Postikyan is your man."

Anastasia Ivy

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrey helped me with getting a new auto insurance policy and it was so quick an easy with a great rate! I really appreciated it as I was struggling for a few weeks to find something affordable. Thank you so much!! Would definitely recommend to all my friends!"

Boris Khodjamirian

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to leave a note to show how great Chris was helping me with my policy. Progressive was over charging me on my insurance for two cars. Chris was able to help me not only lower my rate but bundle home and auto for cheaper. Thanks Chris!!!"

Noemi Renteria

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris really helped me understand the coverage I’m paying for and what it covers. He was super nice and helpful with any questions I had. He was very honest with the policy related details and I appreciate it. Will be coming back for any other insurances I need."

Maher Aboughaly

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a great help and very supportive in the process"

Arsen Tsovikian

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a fantastic experience with Gevork. He was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process to make it very easy. Also helped me save money!"

Алик Тикоян

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for Chris, helped my family and I change our policies to State Farm and save money on our insurance and take higher coverages."

dianna sarkisyan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gevork was very helpful in helping my family and I pick an insurance plan. He guided us through the whole process and answered any questions we had. He also took time to help and compare different insurance plans to see which one best suits us. I recommend Gevorg if you’re looking for an insurance agent."

Misak Voskanyan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After dealing with other insurance companies i’m glad I found these guys. Avo was very professional and helpful. He really made the insurance buying process painless and easy as can be."

Margarit

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avo is the place to go for all of your insurance needs! He can provide you a wide range of services at great rates! Avo's ability to assist his clients is done extremely professionally and efficiently. He respects all of his clients and thoroughly explains everything. Contact him for any insurance; he's the best!"

Jazmin Salvador

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and if any problem needs fixing, they get the job done! 🤩"

jashanpreet singh

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, All of you it was very thank full to the stat farm insurance co.who give a best facilities. Some days ago i was looking for an insurance co. to get car insurance because i don't have a California driver license instead of that one i have an international driver permit and i was very messed up to get car insurance on that 😔 and after some days my friend recommended me to go stat farm and he suggested me to meet Mr.Gevork Alebyan he is such a nice man Respect full employee of the stat fram his communication skill was good and he behave like a friend with me and give me such good facilities And insurance. It such a great meeting with all the staff and everyone is friendly with me . Thank you"

avo mnatsakanyan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was a very helpful agent in getting me an auto insurance policy with a great price. The entire process was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Chris to others who are looking for a great policy!"

cesar martinez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supper easy and professional shout out Audrey !"

Erik Montenegro

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrey from state farm provided excellent costumer service today and helped get ny motorcycle insured!"

Jesus C

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrey Postikyan helped me out! Gave me the best rates I could find!!"

Ruman Syed USA

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to purchase home insurance because I was buying a new home, Chris made the process very simple and effective as I had never done this. I was referred many places for insurance but this agent had the best rates! I have been telling all my friends and family about this place! Thank you for your help!"

Daniel S

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Gevork. He was very helpful when I was on the market for a new insurance company. He made sure the process was fast and easy and beat out all the other quotes I received and even got me better coverage. I highly recommend anyone looking to switch their insurance to give him a call. He is the one and only person I will do business with regarding any type of insurance."

Stacks53k

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrey was amazing so helpful! I was worried about insurance prices but he was able to take care of me and get me a more than reasonable price"

Andre Grigorian

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to take this time and thank Avo Kegeyan for being the best agent out there. He’s helped me with my new car I just bought, and couldn’t be happier with the affordable premiums. Avo’s that guy!"

steve pavon

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Experience! Straight to the point explained everything detail to detail !"

Vince Montana

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend people who need great rates and great customer service. Good job to everyone who works in this office."

Jasiel Rodriguez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrey was incredibly helpful. Took care of everything and gave me the best possible quote. Very professional."

Hrach “H Maestro” Vardanyan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office and Andrey did a great job with answering all of my questions and helping me with the application. Extremely satisfied and I will definitely recommend to friends and family."

C - RICH

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful and made the process possible in the least stressful way. Highly appreciative and recommend."